Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

As we continue our journey, there are organisations who support us.  Please click on their respective website links and please support them in return if possible.

 

Prism of Hope would like to thank the following organisations:

  • SAFBOB Funeral Arrangements                                            www.safbobbegrafnisdienste.co.za
  • YSKOP Refrigeration & Car Air-Conditioning                      www.yskoprefrigeration.co.za
  • Maritza Jewellers                                                                     www.maritzajewellers.co.za
  • Etali Engineering & Products                                                 http://etali-engineering-and-projects-cc.business.site/
  • ABE Midas                                                                                 https://my-auto.co.za/midas/
  • Ascent Technology                                                                  www.ascent.tech
  • Emergency Auto Electrical                                                     www.eaeglobal.co.za
  • Soap-World                                                                              www.soap-world.co.za
  • Maders Slaghuis                                                                      (012) 335-9977
  • Laerskool Voorpos                                                                  www.laerskool-voorpos.co.za
  • Hoërskool Oos-Moot                                                              www.oos-moot.co.za
  • Steelwings Eastrand - Alberton Chapter                             www.steelwingseastrand.co.za
  • Burning Arrow Spur                                                                www.spur.co.za/restaurant/family/queenswood/burning-arrow-spur
  • Vision Air Brakes - Springs                                                     www.visionairbrakes.co.za
  • Laerskool Theresapark                                                          www.theresapark.co.za
  • Impact Independent School - Alberton                               www.impactindependent.co.za
  • Pretoria Box Manufacturers                                                 www.ptabox.co.za
  • Rachawadee Thai Spa                                                            www.rachawadeethaispa.com
  • Blits Elektrisiëns en Hardeware                                            www.blitspta.co.za
  • 62 Waters Centurion  - Taste the Difference                      www.62.co.za
  • The Royal Embassy of Thailand                                            www.thaiembassy.org/pretoria/en/
  • The Thai community members in South Africa
  • Laerskool Villieria                                                                   www.laerskoolvillieria.co.za
  • Pretoria Technical High School                                            www.pths.co.za  
  • Riviera Primary                                                                       www.lsriviera.co.za
  • Laerskool Boerefort                                                               www.boerefort.co.za
  • CMH Kempster Ford Pretoria North                                   610 Steve Biko Road Gezina Pretoria       012 404 9200
  • Imperial Nissan Menlyn                                                        116 Lois Ave, Menlyn, Pretoria                  012 470 4000
  • CMH Volvo Cars Pretoria                                                      1290 Pretorius St, Hatfield, Pretoria         012 431 2500
  • CMH Honda Hatfield                                                             1290 Pretorius St, Hatfield, Pretoria         012 342 4290
  • Dynamic Women for Children                                             www.dwfc.org.za
  • Effective Quality Solutions                                                    www.qualitysolutions.co.za
  • Cape Thai Holdings                                                                www.capethai.co.za
  • Ad-hoc Plumbers                                                                    www.adhoc.co.za
  • Fruit Stop                                                                                 www.fruitstop.co.za